Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Evergreen0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Orting0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
17-18 Evergreen/Tyee Girls Wrestling Co-op
Photo Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS Takedown Jamboree
Fri, Dec 6 Open Night
* Thu, Dec 12 SPSL League Meet #1 @ White River
Sat, Dec 14 The Battle in West Seattle
Sat, Dec 21 Open Mat Round Robin
Sat, Dec 28 JV/Girls' Tournament
Wed, Jan 8 OL Girls vs. SPSL Girls Dual @ North Mason
* Thu, Jan 9 SPSL League Meet #2 @ Washington
Sat, Jan 11 King of Beacon Hill Invite
Evergreen Cleveland
        8:30 weigh in, 9:30 coaches meeting, 10am start
* Thu, Jan 16 SPSL League Meet #3 @ Fife
Fri, Jan 17 Open Mat Night
Sat, Jan 18 Lipstick Open
* Thu, Jan 23 SPSL League Meet #4 @ Steilacoom
Sat, Jan 25 Lady Knights Invitational
Fri, Feb 7 Day 1 - Girls Sub-Regional 2.2
Sat, Feb 8 Day 2 - Girls Sub-Regional 2.2

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.