League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Foster8283
Highline7375
Lindbergh3738
Evergreen28211
Tyee18210
Renton1818


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 14
Final
Scored By: Nyra.Gallardo2
3Fife
1River Ridge *


Tuesday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Brian.Kaelin
2Evergreen
3Renton *


Final
Scored By: Sandy.Feaser2
0Tyee
3Highline *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.Paulsen
1Lindbergh
3Foster *


Final
Scored By: Gariann.Frey
0Eatonville
3Orting *


Final
Scored By: Caitlin.Carr1
3Washington
0White River *


Final
Scored By: Blair.Suek
0Franklin Pierce
3Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Yona.Traylor
1Clover Park
3Foss *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Oct 14 **
Fife
River Ridge *


Wednesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Keilah.Paul
3Foster
0Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Edmisson
3Highline
0Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Nyra.Gallardo2
3Orting
0River Ridge *


Thursday, Oct 17
Awaiting Score
Renton
Tyee *


Tyee
Final
Scored By: Danni.Rodriguez
3White River
0Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Tiffany.Disney
3Washington
0Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Becky.Saravia
3Steilacoom
0Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Katy.Ferguson
0Foss
3Fife *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Highline Opponent  
Mon, Sep 9 Highline 0 Decatur 3
Wed, Sep 11 Highline 0 Seattle Christian 3
* Mon, Sep 16 Highline 3 Tyee 0
* Wed, Sep 18 Highline 3 Lindbergh 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Highline 3 Evergreen 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Highline 2 Foster 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Highline 3 Renton 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Highline 3 Eatonville 0
* Mon, Oct 7 Highline 0 Washington 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Highline 0 Fife 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Highline 3 Tyee 0
* Wed, Oct 16 Highline 3 Lindbergh 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 21 Evergreen
7:15 PM Home Highline C
        Note change from Olympic Interim Site to Highline College
* Wed, Oct 23 Foster
7:15 PM Away Foster
* Tue, Oct 29 Renton
7:15 PM Away RHS
Thu, Nov 7 West Central District Tournament
Franklin Pierce (Host)
5:00 PM Away FPHS
Sat, Nov 9 West Central District Tournament
Franklin Pierce (Host)
10:00 PM Away FPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 92A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 10:00 AMSPSL League Tournament at Franklin Pierce High School
 

SENIOR NIGHT 2019!

Oct 18, 2019 8:18 AM

Please join us in celebrating our seniors on

October 21, 2019 at 7:15 vs Evergreen HS

Game will be played at Highline College!

C team will play at Olympic interim Site @ 3:30

JV will play at 5:45 at Highline college


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy