League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
White River140140
River Ridge131131
Fife122122
Orting113113
Franklin Pierce104104
Steilacoom9595
Washington7777
Highline6666
Renton5858
Lindbergh5858
Clover Park311311
Foster311311
Foss212212
Evergreen111111
Tyee012012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 15
 
SPSL 2A Medalist Event
White River
Washington
Tyee
Steilacoom
Renton
Orting
Lindbergh
Highline
Franklin Pierce
Foster
Foss
Fife
Evergreen
Clover Park
River Ridge *


EPGC
Wednesday, Oct 16
 
SPSL 2A Medalist Event
White River
Washington
Tyee
Steilacoom
Renton
Orting
Lindbergh
Highline
Franklin Pierce
Foster
Foss
Fife
Evergreen
Eatonville
Clover Park
River Ridge *


EPGC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highline Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Highline 7 Steilacoom 18
* Tue, Sep 10 Highline 4 River Ridge 49
* Fri, Sep 13 Highline 5 Franklin Pierce 23
* Mon, Sep 16 Highline 14 Renton 5
* Mon, Sep 16 Highline 14 Lindbergh 7
* Fri, Sep 20 Highline 7 Washington 5
* Tue, Sep 24 Highline 14 Foss 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Highline 19 White River 58
* Tue, Oct 1 Highline 11 Clover Park 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Highline 10 Fife 58
* Tue, Oct 8 Highline 14 Orting 38
* Thu, Oct 10 Highline 20 Foster 4
* Tue, Oct 15 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
* Wed, Oct 16 SPSL 2A Medalist Event

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 20, 8:00 AMWCD III Spring Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy