League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
SPSL 2A - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Evergreen000000
Foster000000
Highline000000
Lindbergh000000
Renton000000
Tyee000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 20 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
* Tue, Mar 24 Highline
7:00 PM Home RentMem
* Fri, Mar 27 Tyee
7:00 PM Away Hiln Mem
* Mon, Mar 30 Renton
7:00 PM Home RentMem
* Wed, Apr 1 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away Hiln Mem
* Mon, Apr 6 Steilacoom
TBD Home RentMem
* Wed, Apr 8 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away FPStdm
* Mon, Apr 13 Washington
7:00 PM Home RentMem
* Wed, Apr 15 Foster
TBD Home RentMem
* Tue, Apr 21 Highline
7:00 PM Away Hiln Mem
* Fri, Apr 24 Tyee
TBD Home RentMem
* Mon, Apr 27 Renton
TBD Away RentMem
* Wed, Apr 29 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home RentMem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy