Girls Golf
sponsor: *Tyee Educational Complex

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tyee Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Tyee 0 Steilacoom 1
* Tue, Sep 10 Tyee 0 River Ridge 1
* Fri, Sep 13 Tyee 0 Franklin Pierce 24
* Mon, Sep 16 Tyee 0 Renton 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Tyee 0 Washington 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Tyee 0 Foss 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Tyee 0 White River 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Tyee 0 Clover Park 1
* Thu, Oct 3 Tyee 0 Fife 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Tyee 0 Orting 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Tyee 0 Foster 1
* Tue, Oct 15 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
* Wed, Oct 16 SPSL 2A Medalist Event

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 20, 9:00 AMWCD III Spring Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C

 

Co-Op Golf with Highline High School

Sep 5, 2013 10:29 AM

Hello:


The Tyee golf team is part of a Co-Op with Highline High School. For the schedule that Tyee golfers will be playing, please go to the Highline High School golf schedule for match dates, times and opponents.


Thank you.

Arbter Schedule