League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
White River Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 White River Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 White River Jamboree
12:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
Wed, Dec 4 Meridian
6:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
Fri, Dec 6 Enumclaw
5:15 PM Away EHS
Sat, Dec 7 Lynden
4:30 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Dec 10 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Washington
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Eatonville
5:15 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Orting
7:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
Sat, Dec 21 Capital
4:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
Fri, Dec 27 Zillah
6:00 PM Away SunDome
        Wilbur-Ellis Sundome Shootout
Sat, Dec 28 Royal
1:30 PM Home SunDome
        Wilbur-Ellis Sundome Shootout
* Wed, Jan 8 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Washington
5:15 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
Sat, Jan 18 Montesano
7:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Orting
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Franklin Pierce
5:15 PM Away FPHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Foss
7:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
Wed, Feb 5 SPSL Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy