League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Steilacoom
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
White River140140
River Ridge131131
Fife122122
Orting113113
Franklin Pierce104104
Steilacoom9595
Washington7777
Highline6666
Renton5858
Lindbergh5858
Clover Park311311
Foster311311
Foss212212
Evergreen111111
Tyee012012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 15
 
SPSL 2A Medalist Event
White River
Washington
Tyee
Steilacoom
Renton
Orting
Lindbergh
Highline
Franklin Pierce
Foster
Foss
Fife
Evergreen
Clover Park
River Ridge *


EPGC
Wednesday, Oct 16
 
SPSL 2A Medalist Event
White River
Washington
Tyee
Steilacoom
Renton
Orting
Lindbergh
Highline
Franklin Pierce
Foster
Foss
Fife
Evergreen
Eatonville
Clover Park
River Ridge *


EPGC
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Steilacoom 1 Evergreen 0
* Thu, Sep 5 Steilacoom 18 Highline 7
* Thu, Sep 5 Steilacoom 1 Tyee 0
* Tue, Sep 10 Steilacoom 24 Foss 0
* Thu, Sep 12 Steilacoom 32 Clover Park 0
* Mon, Sep 16 Steilacoom 21 Fife 45
* Wed, Sep 18 Steilacoom 23 Orting 39
* Tue, Sep 24 Steilacoom 38 Foster 0
* Mon, Sep 30 Steilacoom 22 White River 64
* Tue, Oct 1 Steilacoom 30 Lindbergh 7
* Tue, Oct 1 Steilacoom 30 Renton 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Steilacoom 30 Washington 13
* Wed, Oct 9 Steilacoom 23 Franklin Pierce 33
* Thu, Oct 10 Steilacoom 35 River Ridge 51
* Tue, Oct 15 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
* Wed, Oct 16 SPSL 2A Medalist Event

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 20, 8:00 AMWCD III Spring Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy