Camas Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Camas Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Rogers (Puyallup)
3:30 PM Away RHS
Mon, Mar 16 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
Wed, Mar 18 Mountain View
7:00 PM Home DHarris
Sat, Mar 21 Issaquah
3:00 PM Away IssHS
Wed, Mar 25 Prairie
7:00 PM Home DHarris
Fri, Mar 27 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS
Fri, Apr 3 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home DHarris
Sat, Apr 4 Eastlake
1:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 7 Union
7:00 PM Home DHarris
* Fri, Apr 10 Heritage
7:00 PM Away HHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Skyview
6:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Away BtlGrnd
* Wed, Apr 22 Union
7:30 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Heritage
7:00 PM Home DHarris
* Fri, May 1 Skyview
7:00 PM Home DHarris
* Tue, May 5 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Home DHarris

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy