League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Mountain View Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mountain View Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mountain View Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 5 Jamboree
Wed, Sep 11 Mountain View 1 Camas 5
Lost
Thu, Sep 12 Mountain View 2 Union 4
Lost
Sat, Sep 14 TJ Tournament
Mountain View 3 Thomas Jefferson (Host) 4
Decatur 1
Kentwood 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 23 Skyview
3:30 PM Home
Sat, Sep 28 Thunder Tennis Invitational
9:00 AM Home Vancouver
* Mon, Sep 30 Prairie
3:30 PM Away PHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Fort Vancouver
3:30 PM Home MVVanc
* Fri, Oct 4 Evergreen
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Hudson's Bay
3:30 PM Home MVVanc
* Fri, Oct 11 Prairie
3:30 PM Home MVVanc
* Mon, Oct 14 Fort Vancouver
3:30 PM Away FVHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Evergreen
3:30 PM Home MVVanc
* Thu, Oct 17 Hudson\'s Bay
3:30 PM Away HudBayHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy