League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tumwater4053
Black Hills4053
W F West2226
Centralia1225
Rochester0344
Aberdeen0409


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 8
Final
Scored By: Carissa.Bounds
1W F West
3Black Hills *


Final
Scored By: Doug.Basler
3Tumwater
0Aberdeen *


Awaiting Score
Rochester
Centralia *


CHS
Wednesday, Oct 9
Final
Scored By: Doug.Basler
3Black Hills
0Aberdeen *


Thursday, Oct 10
Final
Scored By: Emily.Damschen1
1Rochester
3W F West *


Final
Scored By: Krista.Sumrok2, Jordan.Stray
0Centralia
3Tumwater *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 9 **
Black Hills
Aberdeen *


Saturday, Oct 12
 
Burlington-Edison Invite
White River
Washington
Steilacoom
Lynden Chr
Lynden
Kingston
Fife
Ellensburg
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Tue, Sep 17 Centralia 0 Orting 3
Sat, Sep 21 Centerville Tournament
Mon, Sep 23 Centralia 1 Elma 3
Tue, Sep 24 Centralia 1 Montesano 3
Thu, Sep 26 Centralia 3 Hoquiam 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Centralia 3 Aberdeen 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Centralia 1 Black Hills 3
Sat, Oct 5 Lumberjill Invite
* Tue, Oct 8 Centralia Rochester
* Thu, Oct 10 Centralia 0 Tumwater 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 15 W F West
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 31 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Black Hills High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy