League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0000
Black Hills0000
Centralia0000
Rochester0000
Tumwater0000
W F West0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
Fri, Dec 6 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home CHS
Mon, Dec 9 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home CHS
Fri, Dec 13 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away FPHS
Tue, Dec 17 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Home CHS
Thu, Dec 19 Seaside, OR
TBD Away Seaside, O
Fri, Dec 20 Seaside, OR
TBD Away Seaside, O
Sat, Dec 21 Seaside, OR
TBD Away Seaside, O
Thu, Jan 2 Montesano
7:00 PM Home
Fri, Jan 3 Woodland
7:30 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Rochester
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 23 W F West
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Jan 31 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Feb 6 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy