League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tumwater400811
Black Hills310640
W F West220721
Aberdeen220540
Centralia130180
Rochester040181


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 8
Final
Scored By: Robert.McFadden
3Centralia
2Rochester *


Final
Scored By: Allen.Anderson
0Black Hills
2W F West *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Bartlett
0Aberdeen
5Tumwater *


Thursday, Oct 10
Final
Scored By: Robert.McFadden
4W F West
0Rochester *


Final
Scored By: Henry.Gallanger
4Tumwater
0Centralia *


Final
Scored By: James.Corbin
1Aberdeen
2Black Hills *


Saturday, Oct 12
Final
Scored By: James.Corbin
2Bothell
0Black Hills *


coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date W F West Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 W F West 4 Centralia 0
Thu, Sep 12 W F West 1 R A Long 0
Sat, Sep 14 W F West 2 Montesano 1
Tue, Sep 17 W F West 1 Tenino 1
Thu, Sep 19 W F West 5 Hoquiam 0
Thu, Sep 26 W F West 1 Elma 0
* Tue, Oct 1 W F West 0 Tumwater 4
* Thu, Oct 3 W F West 1 Aberdeen 3
* Tue, Oct 8 W F West 2 Black Hills 0
* Thu, Oct 10 W F West 4 Rochester 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 15 Centralia
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Thu, Oct 17 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away TDS
* Tue, Oct 22 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home WFW
* Thu, Oct 24 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Sat, Oct 26 Rochester
1:00 PM Home WFW
* Tue, Oct 29 Centralia
7:00 PM Away Tiger St

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Sites TBD
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy