League
2A
Ridgefield
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ridgefield90110
Columbia River7182
Mark Morris5364
Woodland5474
Hockinson2747
Washougal2738
R A Long0829


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 22
7:00 PM
Hockinson
Washougal *


WHS
7:00 PM
Columbia River
R A Long *


RAL
7:00 PM
Mark Morris
Ridgefield *


RHS
Thursday, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Woodland
Mark Morris *


MMHS
7:00 PM
R A Long
Hockinson *


HHS
7:00 PM
Washougal
Columbia River *


CRHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ridgefield Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Ridgefield 3 Skyview 2
Thu, Sep 12 Ridgefield 3 Union 0
* Tue, Sep 17 Ridgefield 3 Woodland 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Ridgefield 3 Washougal 0
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
* Tue, Sep 24 Ridgefield 3 Hockinson 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Ridgefield 3 Mark Morris 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Ridgefield 3 R A Long 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Ridgefield 3 Columbia River 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Ridgefield 3 Woodland 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Ridgefield 3 Washougal 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Ridgefield 3 Hockinson 0
Sat, Oct 19 Capitol City Invite

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 22 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Oct 29 R A Long
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Black Hills High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy