Tenino Girls Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Tenino Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tenino Opponent Result  
Wed, Dec 4 T90 Jamboree
Sat, Dec 7 "Jump on In" Tournament
Sat, Dec 14 Judy Emry Invite
Sat, Dec 21 Grizzly Stocking Stuffer
Sat, Jan 4 Aberdeen Mix and Match
        Weigh-ins @ 9:00 AM
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
Sat, Jan 11 Kelso Invite
Tenino Kelso (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Aberdeen
Bellingham
Capital
Chiawana
Centralia
Ephrata
Forks
Hanford
Ilwaco
Kamiakin
Kennewick
La Center
Lakes
Mount Si
Newport (Newport)
North Mason
Othello
Prairie
Pasco
Quincy
Stanwood
Sedro-Woolley
Toppenish
W F West
Wenatchee
Woodland
Walla Walla

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 18 Napavine Invite
Napavine (Host)
10:00 AM Away NHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Forks
5:00 PM Away MHS
Sat, Jan 25 Viking Girls Invitational
Puyallup (Host)
Away PHS
        TOURNAMENT FULL - Do Not Add to Your Schedule

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMEvergreen 1A League Championship at TBD
 Feb 8, 10:00 AMEvergreen 1A League Championships at Forks HS - Spartan Gym
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Championships at TBD
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy