League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Football
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens5070
Glacier Peak4161
Monroe4152
Mount Vernon3243
Mariner2325
Cascade2334
Jackson0507
Kamiak0507


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Oct 25
5:00 PM
Cascade
Mariner *


Goddard
5:00 PM
Everett
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Jackson *


EvMem
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Ferndale *


FHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Marysville-Get *


QuilCeda
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
8:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
Saturday, Oct 26
6:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Squalicum *


Civic
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 30 Ferndale Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Mount Vernon 19 Burlington-Edison 14
Fri, Sep 13 Mount Vernon 27 Sedro-Woolley 34
* Fri, Sep 20 Mount Vernon 48 Cascade 47
* Fri, Sep 27 Mount Vernon 0 Lake Stevens 77
* Fri, Oct 4 Mount Vernon 14 Monroe 55
* Fri, Oct 11 Mount Vernon 33 Mariner 7
* Fri, Oct 18 Mount Vernon 56 Jackson 9

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 25 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home MVHS
        Homecoming
* Fri, Nov 1 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
Fri, Nov 8 Week 10 Cross Over
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

2019 Football Calendar

Sep 19, 2019 11:03 AM

Updated Calendar


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy