League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd9111111
Archbishop Murp9111021
Snohomish9111012
Marysville-Get840941
Shorecrest731841
Arlington740850
Cedarcrest632733
Stanwood650670
Shorewood650670
Marysville-Pil461661
Oak Harbor480590
Lynnwood2902110
Everett21002111
Meadowdale11001120
Mountlake Ter01011111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 22
6:00 PM
Shorecrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Mountlake Ter *


LynnHS
7:00 PM
Cascade
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:30 PM
Stanwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:30 PM
Lynnwood
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:30 PM
Oak Harbor
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
7:30 PM
Mount Vernon
Jackson *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Monroe
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:30 PM
Mariner
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
Thursday, Oct 24
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Everett *


Lincoln
7:00 PM
Arlington
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:30 PM
Archbishop Murp
Mountlake Ter *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Shorewood
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Snohomish
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:30 PM
Jackson
Cascade *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Mariner
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Monroe *


MonHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Cedarcrest 4 Arlington 3
Sat, Sep 14 Cedarcrest 1 Monroe 1
* Tue, Sep 17 Cedarcrest 3 Oak Harbor 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Cedarcrest 1 Marysville-Getchell 3
Sat, Sep 21 Cedarcrest 2 Mount Si 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Cedarcrest 1 Stanwood 0
* Sat, Sep 28 Cedarcrest 7 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Cedarcrest 1 Snohomish 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Cedarcrest 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Cedarcrest 5 Everett 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Cedarcrest 0 Shorecrest 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Cedarcrest 1 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Cedarcrest 1 Mountlake Terrace 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 22 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 24 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Liberty High School
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy