Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Arlington High School

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 16 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
Mon, Dec 28 Top of the Peak
Glacier Peak (Host)
TBD Away GPHS
Tue, Dec 29 Top of the Peak
Glacier Peak (Host)
TBD Away GPHS
Wed, Dec 30 Top of the Peak
Glacier Peak (Host)
TBD Away GPHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Everett
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Mon, Jan 11 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Mon, Feb 8 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.