Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cascade000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Monroe000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-2019 VARSITY Soccer Team
Photo By: Lifetouch SportsPhoto Store
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: Cascade High School Everett

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, Sep 10 Arlington
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Tue, Sep 15 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Thu, Sep 17 Archbishop Murphy
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Tue, Sep 22 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Thu, Sep 24 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Tue, Sep 29 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Thu, Oct 1 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Thu, Oct 8 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Thu, Oct 15 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Thu, Oct 22 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Tue, Oct 27 Monroe
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Thu, Oct 29 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Try Out Information

Aug 11, 2019 6:18 PM

August 26-28th

5-8 pm at Cascade High School

Make sure you are registered on RankOne by August 21st or you may not get a full try out!

Questions? Contact Coach Crews at mcrews@everettsd.org