Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington81132
Meadowdale71113
Snohomish7278
Archbishop Murp6184
Shorecrest51111
Edmonds-Wd5377
Lynnwood5359
Cedarcrest43103
Everett4587
Stanwood3559
Shorewood2558
Marysville-Get2659
Mountlake Ter16310
Oak Harbor1979
Marysville-Pil09213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 SHS VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL
Photo Store
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
33Lynnwood
79Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
20Oak Harbor
56Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
14Mount Vernon
59Glacier Peak *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
40Edmonds-Wd
44Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
27Everett
76Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles3
41Meadowdale
33Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
52Shorewood
58Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
47Stanwood
28Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
38Mountlake Ter
72Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
9Marysville-Pil
61Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
16Cascade
72Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
74Lake Stevens
50Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
31Monroe
15Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Nutting
39Kamiak
41Mount Vernon *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
40Mount Vernon
42Jackson *


Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
37Renton
65Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
45Everett
37Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
58Oak Harbor
25Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Trent.Adams
62Snohomish
53Stanwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Cascade
Monroe *


Friday, Jan 24
5:45 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


CasHS
6:30 PM
Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Jackson
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:15 PM
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
Saturday, Jan 25
5:00 PM
Shorecrest
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
5:00 PM
Snohomish
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
sponsor: NorthSound PT - Snohomishsponsor: *SHS ADS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Fri, Nov 29 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Snohomish 41 Ferndale 50
* Fri, Dec 6 Snohomish 42 Cedarcrest 27
Mon, Dec 9 Snohomish 39 Glacier Peak 50
Fri, Dec 13 Snohomish 36 Prairie 41
Sat, Dec 14 Snohomish 43 Union 52
* Tue, Dec 17 Snohomish 41 Meadowdale 47
* Fri, Dec 20 Snohomish 65 Mountlake Terrace 45
Sat, Dec 28 Snohomish 61 Lake Stevens 65
Mon, Dec 30 Snohomish 34 Burlington-Edison 41
* Fri, Jan 3 Snohomish 54 Shorecrest 37
* Fri, Jan 10 Snohomish 33 Edmonds-Woodway 44
* Thu, Jan 16 Snohomish 49 Shorewood 19
* Fri, Jan 17 Snohomish 39 Lynnwood 38
* Tue, Jan 21 Snohomish 61 Marysville-Pilchuck 9
* Thu, Jan 23 Snohomish 62 Stanwood 53

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 25 Archbishop Murphy
5:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Arlington
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome