Boys Soccer
Custom School Photo
18-19 Grizzly Boys Soccer
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Glacier Peak High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Glacier Peak Redmond
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Glacier Peak Shorecrest
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Glacier Peak Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Glacier Peak Lake Stevens
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Glacier Peak Kamiak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Glacier Peak Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Glacier Peak Cascade (Everett)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Glacier Peak Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Glacier Peak Monroe
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Glacier Peak Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Glacier Peak Lake Stevens
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Glacier Peak Kamiak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Glacier Peak Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Glacier Peak Cascade (Everett)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 1 Glacier Peak Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium