League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens9090
Mount Vernon8181
Jackson6363
Monroe5455
Glacier Peak4545
Kamiak3636
Mariner1829
Cascade09010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Varsity Volleyball
Photo Store
Tuesday, Oct 22
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Cascade *


CasHS
7:00 PM
Jackson
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Monroe
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Mariner *


MarHS
7:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:00 PM
Arlington
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
Wednesday, Oct 23
7:00 PM
Cascade
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:00 PM
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
Thursday, Oct 24
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 23 **
Cascade
Jackson *


7:00 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


MarHS
7:00 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 23 **
Cedarcrest
Lynnwood *


7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 23 **
Edmonds-Wd
Shorewood *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 23 **
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


7:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Arlington *


ArlHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 23 **
Meadowdale
Shorecrest *


7:00 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish *


SnoHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Mariner 3 South Whidbey 2
Thu, Sep 12 Mariner 1 Squalicum 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Mariner 0 Mount Vernon 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Mariner 1 Monroe 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Mariner 0 Kamiak 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Mariner 3 Cascade 2
* Mon, Oct 7 Mariner 0 Glacier Peak 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Mariner 0 Jackson 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Mariner 0 Mount Vernon 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Mariner 0 Monroe 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 22 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home MarHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home MarHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Cascade
7:00 PM Away CasHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Nov 5 Jackson
7:00 PM Away JksnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy