Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Kaas Tailoredsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: ESC Mattresscenter.comsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: Kathy Northrop State Farmsponsor: *Mariner High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 10 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Mon, Dec 14 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Wed, Dec 16 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
Mon, Dec 21 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Dec 22 Marysville-Pilchuck
6:15 PM Home MarHS
Wed, Dec 30 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Cascade
7:15 PM Home MarHS
Fri, Jan 22 Kamiak
6:15 PM Home MarHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Mon, Feb 8 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Practice Schedule

Jan 16, 2020 10:44 AM

This will be updated as needed. Posted 1/16/20

Arbter Schedule