Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Cascade000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Monroe000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Kathy Northrop State Farmsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: Kaas Tailoredsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: ESC Mattresscenter.comsponsor: *Mariner High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Wesco South Jamboree
Kamiak (Host)
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Jackson
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Thu, Sep 17 Shorewood
3:15 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Edmonds-Woodway
3:15 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Shorecrest
3:15 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Lynnwood
3:15 PM Home KamHS
Sat, Oct 10 District Dive Qualifier
TBD
* Tue, Oct 13 Mountlake Terrace
3:15 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Kamiak
3:15 PM Away KamHS
Sat, Oct 17 District Dive Qualifier
TBD
* Thu, Oct 22 Meadowdale
2:45 PM Away LynnPool
Sat, Oct 24 District Dive Qualifier
TBD
Thu, Oct 29 JV Invite at Marysville-Pilchuck
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
2:45 PM Away MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 4, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 5, 5:15 PM4A District Swim Prelims
 Nov 7, 10:00 AM4A District Swim Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center