Softball
Custom School Photo
2019 Fast Pitch Softball
Photo By: Photo by Dorian StudioPhoto Store
sponsor: *Meadowdale High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Edmonds SD Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Meadowdale 7 Roosevelt 2
Wed, Mar 13 Meadowdale 5 Glacier Peak 13
Fri, Mar 15 Meadowdale 7 Kamiak 10
Tue, Mar 19 Meadowdale 7 Lake Stevens 8
Wed, Mar 20 Meadowdale 12 Edmonds-Woodway 7
Fri, Mar 22 Meadowdale 2 Jackson 16
* Wed, Mar 27 Meadowdale 18 Stanwood 4
* Thu, Mar 28 Meadowdale 4 Snohomish 3
* Tue, Apr 2 Meadowdale 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Meadowdale 5 Everett 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Meadowdale 11 Arlington 0
* Mon, Apr 15 Meadowdale 11 Shorewood 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Meadowdale 11 Lynnwood 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Meadowdale 6 Mountlake Terrace 4
* Mon, Apr 29 Meadowdale 7 Archbishop Murphy 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Meadowdale 7 Shorecrest 2
* Wed, May 1 Meadowdale 5 Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Fri, May 3 Meadowdale 2 Cedarcrest 0
* Mon, May 6 Meadowdale 12 Oak Harbor 0
* Tue, May 7 Meadowdale 3 Marysville-Getchell 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 163A District at Phil Johnson Fields
  Tue, May 14 Marysville-Pilchuck Won 7-3
  Tue, May 14 Shorewood Won 10-0
  Thu, May 16 Snohomish Won 5-1
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
  Fri, May 24 Bellevue Won 8-0
  Fri, May 24 Bonney Lake Lost 1-0
  Fri, May 24 Holy Names Academy Won 4-1
  Sat, May 25 Stadium Lost 5-2

 
Arbter Schedule