Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Basha Tennissponsor: Basha Tennis - video tipssponsor: *Mountlake Terrace High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 8 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Arlington
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
Sat, Dec 19 Rogers (Puyallup)
12:00 PM Away Highline
Tue, Dec 29 Mountlake Terrace Holiday Tournament
TBD Home MlkTerHS
Wed, Dec 30 Mountlake Terrace Holiday Tournament
TBD Home MlkTerHS
* Mon, Jan 4 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Everett
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
Mon, Jan 18 Bothell
1:30 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Cascade
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.