League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Shorecrest
3:00 PM Home LynnPool
* Thu, Dec 12 Jackson
3:00 PM Home LynnPool
* Tue, Dec 17 Cascade
3:00 PM Home LynnPool
* Thu, Dec 19 Kamiak
3:00 PM Home LynnPool
* Tue, Jan 14 Meadowdale
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
* Tue, Jan 14 Lynnwood
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
* Tue, Jan 21 Mariner
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
Tue, Jan 28 Mount Vernon
3:00 PM Home LynnPool
Sat, Feb 1 Edmonds District Meet
10:00 AM
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier
3:30 PM SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy