League
2A
Ellensburg
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Ellensburg Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Ellensburg Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Zillah
5:45 PM Away
* Fri, Dec 6 East Valley (Yakima)
5:45 PM Away EVYak
* Tue, Dec 10 Grandview
5:45 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Prosser
5:45 PM Away PHS
* Sat, Dec 14 Wapato
3:30 PM Home EHS
Tue, Dec 17 Eisenhower
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Ephrata
5:45 PM Away EPH HS
* Sat, Dec 21 Quincy
3:30 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 3 Othello
5:45 PM Home EHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Toppenish
5:45 PM Away AJ Strom
* Fri, Jan 10 Selah
5:45 PM Home EHS
* Sat, Jan 11 East Valley (Yakima)
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Grandview
5:45 PM Away GRDV
* Thu, Jan 16 Prosser
5:45 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Wapato
5:45 PM Away WHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Ephrata
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Quincy
5:45 PM Home EHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Othello
3:30 PM Away PT Gym
* Tue, Feb 4 Toppenish
5:45 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Selah
5:45 PM Away SHS
Sat, Feb 8 League Tie-Breaker

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 222A CWAC at SunDome, Yakima
Feb 222A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy