League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Football
NPSL 4A - Valley
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0012
Auburn MV0003
Federal Way0021
Hazen0012
Kentlake0030


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Sep 20
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Kentridge *


French
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Auburn *


Aub Mem
Friday, Sep 21
5:00 PM
Hazen
Mt Rainier *


HiMemStd
7:00 PM
Decatur
Kent Meridian *


French
7:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Enumclaw *


EnumExpo
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


Aub Mem
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Tahoma *


MVMS
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Todd Beamer *


FedWay
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Thu, Aug 30 Auburn 17 Tahoma 19
Fri, Sep 7 Auburn 32 Auburn Riverside 34
Fri, Sep 14 Auburn 43 Kent Meridian 35

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 20 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Fri, Sep 28 Hazen
7:00 PM Away RentMem
        Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 5 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
Fri, Oct 12 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away French
* Thu, Oct 18 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
Fri, Oct 26 NPSL Week 9 Playoffs
        NPSL Week 9 Crossover Games (if qualified). Times/Locations TBD.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy