League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Football
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw6183
Auburn Riv6182
Todd Beamer5273
Auburn MV4346
Federal Way3446
Auburn3464
T Jefferson1619
Decatur0737


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Auburn 62 Kent Meridian 28
Fri, Sep 8 Auburn 35 Tahoma 33
* Fri, Sep 15 Auburn 42 Decatur 27
* Thu, Sep 21 Auburn 19 Thomas Jefferson 13
* Fri, Sep 29 Auburn 7 Enumclaw 29
* Fri, Oct 6 Auburn 17 Auburn Mountainview 30
* Thu, Oct 12 Auburn 24 Federal Way 21
* Thu, Oct 19 Auburn 7 Todd Beamer 39
* Fri, Oct 27 Auburn 28 Auburn Riverside 48
Thu, Nov 2 Auburn 35 Kentridge 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy