League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Football
NPSL 4A - Sound
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt Rainier4072
Decatur3155
T Jefferson2245
Auburn1327
Kent Meridian0509


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 23
7:00 PM
Woodinville
Kennedy Catholic *


RentMem
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Auburn 6 Tahoma 48
Fri, Sep 13 Auburn 7 Auburn Riverside 55
Fri, Sep 20 Auburn 7 Auburn Mountainview 48
* Fri, Sep 27 Auburn 6 Thomas Jefferson 7
* Sat, Oct 5 Auburn 8 Mount Rainier 37
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn 47 Kent Meridian 6
Fri, Oct 18 Auburn 28 Kentridge 14
* Thu, Oct 24 Auburn 22 Decatur 48
Thu, Nov 7 Auburn 21 Kentlake 40
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Pierre.Sworden
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 6:00 PMAuburn @ Thomas Jefferson at Federal Way Memorial Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy