League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv70139
Enumclaw6199
Federal Way52108
Auburn43511
Todd Beamer34413
T Jefferson25313
Auburn MV16113
Decatur07213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 16
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Tahoma
0Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Kennedy Catholic
3Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Auburn Riv
3Monroe *


3:15 PM
Issaquah
Kennedy Catholic *


SunDome
3:15 PM
Chiawana
Auburn Riv *


SunDome
5:15 PM
Tahoma
Richland *


SunDome
5:15 PM
Camas
Kentridge *


SunDome
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Thu, Sep 6 Auburn 0 Olympia 3
Wed, Sep 12 Auburn 1 South Kitsap 3
Mon, Sep 17 Auburn 3 Hazen 2
Wed, Sep 19 Auburn 1 Kentlake 3
Sat, Sep 22 TPCVOB
Tue, Sep 25 Auburn 1 Kent Meridian 3
Thu, Sep 27 Auburn 0 Mount Rainier 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Auburn 0 Federal Way 3
* Wed, Oct 3 Auburn 0 Auburn Riverside 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Auburn 3 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Auburn 3 Todd Beamer 2
Sat, Oct 13 Capitol City Invite
* Mon, Oct 15 Auburn 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Wed, Oct 17 Auburn 3 Decatur 1
* Mon, Oct 22 Auburn 0 Enumclaw 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 274A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Oct 274A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Sat, Oct 27 Kennedy Catholic Lost 3-0
  Sat, Oct 27 Federal Way Lost 3-0
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
  Tue, Oct 30 Union Lost 3-0
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

All American Camp 18

Aug 8, 2018 1:49 PM
Post Content

Spring/Summer Schedule

Jun 20, 2018 9:54 AM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy