League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 11 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Home Aub Mem
* Thu, Sep 13 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Home Aub Mem
* Mon, Sep 17 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Sep 19 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Home Aub Mem
* Fri, Sep 21 Federal Way
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, Sep 25 Decatur
7:30 PM Home Aub Mem
* Thu, Sep 27 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Home Aub Mem
* Tue, Oct 2 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Wed, Oct 3 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Home Aub Mem
* Thu, Oct 11 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, Oct 16 Federal Way
7:30 PM Home Aub Mem
* Thu, Oct 18 Decatur
3:00 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Oct 23 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Away EnumExpo

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy