League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
Thu, Nov 29 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Fri, Nov 30 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
Tue, Dec 4 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Fri, Dec 7 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Dec 20 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Decatur
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy