League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer140206
Auburn MV104159
Enumclaw951211
T Jefferson95187
Auburn681013
Federal Way410515
Auburn Riv311416
Decatur113515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 23
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
25Rogers (Puy)
42Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
48Union
37Todd Beamer *


Saturday, Feb 24
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
34Bellarmine
68Kentridge *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Auburn 37 Fife 46
Thu, Nov 30 Auburn 28 Tahoma 29
Mon, Dec 4 Auburn 46 Mount Rainier 34
* Wed, Dec 6 Auburn 48 Decatur 18
* Fri, Dec 8 Auburn 49 Enumclaw 42
* Tue, Dec 12 Auburn 40 Federal Way 31
* Thu, Dec 14 Auburn 43 Thomas Jefferson 50
* Sat, Dec 16 Auburn 20 Todd Beamer 59
* Tue, Dec 19 Auburn 51 Auburn Mountainview 44
* Thu, Dec 21 Auburn 40 Auburn Riverside 32
Fri, Dec 29 Auburn 46 Squalicum 55
Sat, Dec 30 Auburn 30 Sehome 28
* Fri, Jan 5 Auburn 32 Decatur 30
* Tue, Jan 9 Auburn 41 Enumclaw 44
* Fri, Jan 12 Auburn 40 Federal Way 41
* Wed, Jan 17 Auburn 48 Thomas Jefferson 52
* Fri, Jan 19 Auburn 38 Todd Beamer 62
Sat, Jan 20 Auburn 49 Battle Ground 46
* Tue, Jan 23 Auburn 23 Auburn Mountainview 28
* Fri, Jan 26 Auburn 30 Auburn Riverside 40

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 34A NPSL at Kntlk & Tahoma
  Thu, Feb 1 Kennedy Catholic Won 43-33
  Sat, Feb 3 Kentwood Lost 49-41
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
  Tue, Feb 6 Olympia Lost 43-36
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy