League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 24 Auburn Jamboree
TBD Home AHS
Tue, Nov 27 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
Thu, Nov 29 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Fri, Nov 30 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
Tue, Dec 4 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Fri, Dec 7 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Dec 20 Auburn Mountainview
5:45 PM Away AMHS
        Girls/Boys Varsity Doubleheader
Fri, Dec 28 Crush in the Slush
Port Townsend (Host)
TBD Away PTHS
Sat, Dec 29 Crush in the Slush
Port Townsend (Host)
TBD Away PTHS
Wed, Jan 2 Hazen
5:15 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Auburn Riverside
5:45 PM Home AHS
        Boys & Girls Varsity Doubleheader
* Tue, Jan 8 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Auburn Mountainview
5:45 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Decatur
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Auburn Riverside
5:45 PM Away ARHS
        Boys & Girls Varsity Doubleheader

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy