League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv200200
Enumclaw200200
Decatur200200
Auburn MV110110
T Jefferson110110
Todd Beamer020020
Federal Way020020
Auburn020021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Carlos.Palacian
39Kent Meridian
131Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Naomi.Forward
116Decatur
64Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Flannery.Allen
48Kentlake
135Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Sharon.Wright
89Hazen
86Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Wright
73Mt Rainier
113Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Micah.Birge
127Auburn Riv
44Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
111T Jefferson
71Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Rebecca.Pratt
69Auburn MV
114Enumclaw *


Thursday, Sep 20
Awaiting Score
Mt Rainier
Todd Beamer *


Weyrhsr
Friday, Sep 21
Final
Scored By: Anne.Case
110Liberty
69Hazen *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 Auburn Jamboree
Wed, Sep 5 Auburn 0 Tahoma 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Auburn 51 Enumclaw 131
* Tue, Sep 18 Auburn 44 Auburn Riverside 127

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 25 Decatur
3:30 PM Away KCAC
* Tue, Oct 2 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home AP
* Thu, Oct 4 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away ASD Pool
* Tue, Oct 9 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Weyrhsr
* Thu, Oct 11 Federal Way
3:00 PM Away FedWyCC
Mon, Oct 15 Auburn SD ALL CITY SWIM MEET
3:30 PM Home AP
Tue, Oct 16 Qualifiers Swim Meet
3:30 PM Home AP

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 19, 12:00 AMNPSL League Dive Meet at Auburn Pool
 Oct 20, 12:00 AMNPSL League Swim Meet at Hazen High School
 Oct 25, 12:00 AMWCD 3 Dive Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Oct 26, 12:00 AM
Oct 27, 12:00 AM
WCD 3 Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 10, 12:00 AM
WIAA 4A State Swim & Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy