League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv700700
Auburn MV610610
Enumclaw520520
Decatur430430
Federal Way241241
T Jefferson241241
Todd Beamer160170
Auburn070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Wed, Sep 6 ARHS Jamboree
* Tue, Sep 12 Auburn 68 Auburn Mountainview 108
* Tue, Sep 19 Auburn 78 Thomas Jefferson 98
* Tue, Sep 26 Auburn 77 Federal Way 102
Thu, Sep 28 Auburn All-City Championships
Auburn 114 Auburn Riverside (Host) 278
Auburn Mountainview 229
* Tue, Oct 3 Auburn 63 Decatur 115
* Thu, Oct 5 Auburn 81 Todd Beamer 102
* Tue, Oct 10 Auburn 55 Enumclaw 121
* Thu, Oct 12 Auburn 57 Auburn Riverside 123
Tue, Oct 17 NPSL Qualifier Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 20, 5:00 PMNPSL Girls Dive League Meet at Auburn Pool
 Oct 21, 2:00 PMNPSL Girls League Swim Meet at Hazen High School
 Oct 26, 12:00 AM
Oct 27, 12:00 AM
Oct 28, 12:00 AM
WCD 3 Girls Swim & Dive Championships at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 10, 3:30 PM
Nov 11, 12:00 AM
WIAA Girls Swim & Dive State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy