Girls Golf
NPSL - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Sports Connectionsponsor: *Auburn High School
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: *Auburn High Schoolsponsor: Allstate Beardsley

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 3 Kent Meridian
3:15 PM Away RvrbndGC
Tue, Sep 8 Mount Rainier
Home
Thu, Sep 10 Kentridge
3:15 PM Away FairGolf
Tue, Sep 15 Kennedy Catholic
Home
* Tue, Sep 22 Todd Beamer
3:15 PM Away TwinLks
* Thu, Sep 24 Decatur
3:00 PM Home Aub GC
* Tue, Sep 29 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Home Aub GC
* Thu, Oct 1 Auburn Mountainview
3:00 PM Away Aub GC
* Tue, Oct 6 Auburn Riverside
3:00 PM Home Aub GC
* Thu, Oct 8 Federal Way
3:15 PM Away NShrGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.