League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 13 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home AHS
Tue, Mar 19 Kentlake
4:00 PM Away KLHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Away 6-Plex
* Fri, Apr 5 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Apr 16 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Decatur
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, May 2 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Away AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

AHS Softball Apparel Ordering

Feb 7, 2018 2:17 PM

https://auburnsoftball18.itemorder.com


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy