League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson5050
Decatur5050
Auburn Riv2232
Enumclaw2333
Auburn MV1223
Todd Beamer1212
Federal Way0303
Auburn0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Mike.McCaffrey
1Kent Meridian
4Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Vince.Howard
0Kennedy Catholic
5Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Dustin.Hedger
3T Jefferson
2Auburn MV *


Tuesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Wil.Stuenkel
4T Jefferson
1Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: John.Cassens
2Auburn Riv
3Decatur *


Awaiting Score
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Final
Scored By: Phil.Smetheram
4Todd Beamer
1Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Barry.Fredericks
5Hazen
0Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Viet.Tran
1Kent Meridian
4Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Ingrid.Bakke
2Mt Rainier
3Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Vince.Howard
2Tahoma
3Kentridge *


Wednesday, Sep 19
3:30 PM
Sumner
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
3:30 PM
Tahoma
Kentwood *


KWHS
3:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Thursday, Sep 20
3:30 PM
T Jefferson
Todd Beamer *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn *


AHS
3:30 PM
Decatur
Federal Way *


FWHS
3:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
3:30 PM
Hazen
Tahoma *


Tahoma
3:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
3:30 PM
Kentlake
Kentridge *


KRHS
3:30 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Friday, Sep 21
3:30 PM
Decatur
T Jefferson *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Enumclaw *


EHS
3:30 PM
Federal Way
Todd Beamer *


Saghalie
3:30 PM
Auburn
Auburn MV *


AMHS
3:30 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
3:30 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


KLHS
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Tahoma *


Tahoma
3:30 PM
Kentridge
Kentwood *


KWHS
Saturday, Sep 22
10:00 AM
Mt. View Invite
Skyview
Olympia
Kentridge
Mountain View *


Clubgrn
10:00 AM
Vashon Round-Robin Tournament
Puyallup
Kentwood
Emerald Ridge
Vashon Island *


VIHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Auburn 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Fri, Sep 7 Auburn 1 Auburn Riverside 4
* Wed, Sep 12 Auburn 0 Decatur 5
* Tue, Sep 18 Auburn 1 Todd Beamer 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 20 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Sep 28 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Oct 2 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Saghalie
* Tue, Oct 9 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home AHS
Sat, Oct 13 Divisional Playoff
10:00 AM Home AHS
Mon, Oct 15 NPSL Cross Over
9:00 AM Home AHS
Mon, Oct 15 NPSL Cross Over
9:00 AM Home AHS
Tue, Oct 16 NPSL Cross Over
3:00 PM Home AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy