League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 10 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Sep 13 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Sep 17 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Saghalie
* Fri, Sep 20 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Decatur
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
Fri, Oct 18 NPSL Divisional Tournament
10:00 AM Home
Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
9:00 AM Home AHS
Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
9:00 AM Home AHS
Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament
3:00 PM Home AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy