League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson4040
Auburn Riv3141
Decatur3131
Auburn MV3142
Auburn2324
Todd Beamer1313
Enumclaw0303
Federal Way0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Chris.Carr1
0Kentlake
5Auburn MV *


Tuesday, Sep 17
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
T Jefferson
Auburn Riv *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 18 **
Decatur
Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Smetheram
1Federal Way
4Auburn *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Auburn MV
Todd Beamer *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Hazen
Kent Meridian *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Sep 27 **
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 18 **
Kentwood
Tahoma *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Winston.Ngo
0Auburn MV
5Bellarmine *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Smetheram
5Sumner
0Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Bruce.Diehl
0Todd Beamer
5Auburn Riv *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 25 **
Mt Rainier
Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Mike.McCaffrey
3Kentwood
0Tahoma *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Decatur
Enumclaw *


Thursday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Andrew.Buchan
1Enumclaw
4T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Bruce.Diehl
3Decatur
2Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Lucas
4Auburn
1Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Josh.Drewry
4Auburn MV
1Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Gail.Ellis
1Kentlake
4Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Scott
5Kennedy Catholic
0Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Lee
1Kentwood
4Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Mike.McCaffrey
5Kentridge
0Tahoma *


Friday, Sep 20
2:30 PM
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Federal Way
Decatur *


Decatur
3:30 PM
Auburn
Enumclaw *


EHS
3:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV *


AMHS
3:30 PM
T Jefferson
Todd Beamer *


TJHS
3:30 PM
Tahoma
Hazen *


Hazen
3:30 PM
Kentridge
Kentlake *


KLHS
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Kennedy Catholic *


SteveCox
3:30 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentwood *


KWHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Auburn 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Thu, Sep 12 Auburn 1 Auburn Riverside 4
* Fri, Sep 13 Auburn 0 Decatur 5
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn 4 Federal Way 1
Wed, Sep 18 Auburn 0 Sumner 5
* Thu, Sep 19 Auburn 4 Todd Beamer 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 20 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home AHS
Wed, Sep 25 Tahoma
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Decatur
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
Fri, Oct 18 NPSL Divisional Tournament
10:00 AM Home
Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
9:00 AM Home AHS
Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
9:00 AM Home AHS
Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament
3:00 PM Home AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy