Boys Tennis
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: *Auburn High School
sponsor: Sports Connectionsponsor: *Auburn High Schoolsponsor: Allstate Beardsley

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Auburn 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Thu, Sep 12 Auburn 1 Auburn Riverside 4
* Fri, Sep 13 Auburn 0 Decatur 5
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn 4 Federal Way 1
Wed, Sep 18 Auburn 0 Sumner 5
* Thu, Sep 19 Auburn 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Fri, Sep 20 Auburn 3 Enumclaw 2
* Tue, Sep 24 Auburn 0 Auburn Mountainview 5
Wed, Sep 25 Auburn 1 Tahoma 4
* Thu, Sep 26 Auburn 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn 0 Auburn Riverside 5
* Thu, Oct 3 Auburn 0 Decatur 4
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn 1 Todd Beamer 4
* Mon, Oct 14 Auburn 2 Enumclaw 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn 1 Auburn Mountainview 4
Wed, Oct 16 Auburn Federal Way
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Oct 18 NPSL Divisional Tournament
* Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
* Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District

 
Arbter Schedule