Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way2020
T Jefferson1111
Decatur0111
Todd Beamer0101
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Enumclaw0000
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Auburn0101
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Sports Connectionsponsor: *Auburn High School
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: *Auburn High Schoolsponsor: Allstate Beardsley

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 "Jump on In" Tournament
Sat, Dec 14 Judy Emry Invite
* Wed, Dec 18 NPSL League Open Night
Sat, Dec 21 Open Mat Round Robin
Sat, Dec 28 Puget Sound Leagues Tournament
Auburn 45 Rogers (Puyallup) (Host) 120
Bethel 64
Bellarmine 28
Curtis 43
Capital 13
Elma 17
Emerald Ridge 43
Federal Way 120
Kentlake 0
Kent Meridian 79
Kentridge 0
Kentwood 0
Mount Rainier 26
Todd Beamer 15
Thomas Jefferson 0
Sat, Jan 4 Aberdeen Mix and Match
        Weigh-ins @ 9:00 AM
* Thu, Jan 9 NPSL Open Night #2
* Fri, Jan 17 Auburn 0 Muckleshoot Tribal School 2
Sat, Jan 18 Lipstick Open
Sat, Jan 25 Viking Girls Invitational
        TOURNAMENT FULL - Do Not Add to Your Schedule
Sat, Feb 1 Athena Pagent

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 1:00 PMSub Regional Girls Wrestling Tournament at Kent-Meridian High School