League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Water Polo
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 21 Auburn Enumclaw
* Thu, Mar 23 Auburn Auburn Riverside
Fri, Mar 24 ERHS Varsity Tournament
* Sat, Mar 25 Auburn Tahoma
* Tue, Mar 28 Auburn 7 Auburn Mountainview 10
* Thu, Mar 30 Auburn Tahoma
* Thu, Apr 6 Auburn 8 Rogers (Puyallup) 13
* Thu, Apr 20 Auburn 17 South Kitsap 4
* Wed, Apr 26 Auburn Emerald Ridge
* Thu, Apr 27 Auburn Kentridge
* Tue, May 2 Auburn Enumclaw
* Thu, May 4 Auburn Auburn Riverside
* Tue, May 9 Auburn 9 Auburn Mountainview 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 19, 3:00 PM
May 20, 8:00 AM
2016-17 PSWL REGIONALS Varsity Girls Water Polo
 May 25, 3:00 PM2016-17 PSWL STATE Varsity Girls Water Polo at Curtis Aquatic Center
 May 26, 3:00 PM
May 27, 8:00 PM
2016-17 PSWL STATE Varsity Girls Water Polo at Curtis Aquatic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy