League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Water Polo
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn8383
Emerald Ridge5555
Rogers (Puy)4040
Auburn Riv3434
Puyallup2020
Roosevelt1212
Kennedy Catholic1515
Auburn MV0111
Enumclaw0404


SSC 3A - Div 2 East
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn5252
Emerald Ridge4444
Rogers (Puy)3030
Auburn Riv3333
Puyallup1010
Kennedy Catholic1212
Roosevelt1212
Enumclaw0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Awaiting Score
Rogers (Puy)
Auburn Riv *


AP
Awaiting Score
Rogers (Puy)
Auburn Riv *


AP
Awaiting Score
Emerald Ridge
Puyallup *


PuyPool
Awaiting Score
Emerald Ridge
Puyallup *


PuyPool
8:30 PM
Auburn
Roosevelt *


Helene
8:45 PM
Auburn
Roosevelt *


Helene
Wednesday, Apr 24
7:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Auburn *


AP
8:30 PM
Emerald Ridge
Roosevelt *


Helene
8:30 PM
Puyallup
Kennedy Catholic *


CtyTkwPl
8:45 PM
Emerald Ridge
Roosevelt *


Helene
Thursday, Apr 25
3:15 PM
Stadium
Rogers (Puy) *


8:30 PM
Lakes
Kentridge *


8:45 PM
Auburn MV
Ingraham *


Helene Mad
Friday, Apr 26
Time TBD
Puyallup Tourney
Auburn MV
Puyallup *


RgrsPool
4:20 PM
Puyallup Tournament
Stadium
Rogers (Puy) *


RgrsPool
4:30 PM
Newport
Emerald Ridge *


RgrsPool
Saturday, Apr 27
Time TBD
Puyallup Tourney
Auburn MV
Puyallup *


RgrsPool
1:20 PM
Puyallup Tournament
Stadium
Rogers (Puy) *


RgrsPool
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 Auburn 11 Emerald Ridge 15
* Mon, Mar 18 Auburn 6 Puyallup 13
* Wed, Mar 20 Auburn 11 Roosevelt 6
* Fri, Mar 22 Auburn 11 Auburn Riverside 7
* Mon, Mar 25 Auburn 15 Kentridge 7
* Wed, Mar 27 Auburn 14 Enumclaw 3
* Fri, Mar 29 Auburn 5 Rogers (Puyallup) 22
* Mon, Apr 1 Auburn 8 Emerald Ridge 7
* Wed, Apr 3 Auburn 17 Kennedy Catholic 7
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn 15 Lakes 8
Fri, Apr 19 Emerald Ridge Tournament
Sat, Apr 20 Emerald Ridge Tournament

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 22 Roosevelt
8:45 PM Away Helene
* Wed, Apr 24 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Home AP
* Wed, May 1 Puyallup
7:30 PM Home AP
* Thu, May 2 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Away EHS
Fri, May 3 Auburn School District Tournament
TBD Home AP
Sat, May 4 Auburn School District Tournament
TBD Home AP
* Fri, May 10 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Home AP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy