League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Water Polo
NPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv121133
Auburn MV112135
Kennedy Catholic7578
Kentridge2528
Enumclaw0606
Auburn0707
Kentwood0717


SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv121133
Curtis110200
Auburn MV112135
Bainbridge100132
Puyallup102114
Gig Harbor7383
Kennedy Catholic7578
Wilson6475
Emerald Ridge5476
South Kitsap5667
Stadium3848
Kentridge2528
Rogers (Puy)2637
Mark Morris2728
Enumclaw0606
Auburn0707
Kentwood0717
Peninsula011212
Lakes09012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 12 Auburn 0 Enumclaw 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Auburn 7 Auburn Riverside 13
Fri, Sep 15 Auburn Tournament
Fri, Sep 15 ASD Tournament
Sat, Sep 16 Auburn Tournament
* Tue, Sep 19 Auburn 5 Kennedy Catholic 18
* Thu, Sep 28 Auburn 3 Auburn Mountainview 16
* Mon, Oct 2 Auburn 0 Kentridge 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Auburn 5 Auburn Riverside 15
* Thu, Oct 12 Auburn 5 Kennedy Catholic 12
* Thu, Oct 19 Auburn 0 Kentwood 0
* Sat, Oct 21 Auburn 9 South Kitsap 19
* Tue, Oct 24 Auburn 8 Auburn Mountainview 13
Fri, Oct 27 Auburn 0 Wilson 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

2017 (prelimnary) schedule

Aug 18, 2017 5:18 PM

2017 Auburn Boys Season Schedule

Sept 12 Enumclaw@ Enumclaw 730

Sept 14 Riverside@ Auburn 730

Sept 15-16 ASD Tournament @ Auburn

Sept 19 Kennedy@ Foster HS 830

Sept 21 @ South Kitsap 400

Sept 26 Kentwood@ Auburn 730

Sept 28 @Mountainview 730

Oct 3 @ Kentridge (Lindbergh)830

Oct 5 Enumclaw@ Auburn 730

Oct 10 @ Riverside 730

Oct 17 @ ER (Puyallup) 730

Oct 19 @ Kentwood (Tahoma) 920

Oct 20 @ Wilson 600

Oct 24 Mountainview@ Auburn 730

Oct 26 Kentridge @ Auburn 530

Oct 30 @ Stadium 700

Nov 3-4 Regionals

Practice schedule first 2 weeks

Aug 18, 2017 7:17 AM

Aug. 21 – 26 (26th is a Sat. possibly no guard on duty)

AHS WP 7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Aug. 28 – Sept. 1 (This week gets tricky due to “District Designated Workshop ½ day”, Building Designated days)

AHS WP 8:30 p.m. – 9:50 p.m.

Friday Sept. 1

AHS WP 7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy