League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 2 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Dec 5 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Wed, Dec 11 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Fri, Jan 10 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Decatur
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy