League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way140241
Enumclaw122205
Auburn104159
Auburn MV59718
Decatur591115
Todd Beamer410617
Auburn Riv311416
T Jefferson311614


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Feb 24
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Kentwood *


AMHS
6:00 PM
Enumclaw
Skyview *


BGHS
8:00 PM
Federal Way
Union *


BGHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 Auburn 76 White River 39
* Wed, Dec 6 Auburn 86 Decatur 63
* Fri, Dec 8 Auburn 47 Enumclaw 67
* Tue, Dec 12 Auburn 53 Federal Way 95
* Thu, Dec 14 Auburn 73 Thomas Jefferson 50
* Sat, Dec 16 Auburn 74 Todd Beamer 58
* Tue, Dec 19 Auburn 65 Auburn Mountainview 50
* Thu, Dec 21 Auburn 64 Auburn Riverside 48
Wed, Dec 27 Auburn 81 North HS, CA 61
Thu, Dec 28 Auburn 53 Canyon HS, CA 87
Fri, Dec 29 Auburn 63 Valley Chr. HS, CA 69
Sat, Dec 30 Auburn 74 Esperanza HS, CA 65
* Fri, Jan 5 Auburn 68 Decatur 55
* Tue, Jan 9 Auburn 53 Enumclaw 61
* Fri, Jan 12 Auburn 49 Federal Way 68
Mon, Jan 15 Auburn 80 Mt. Tahoma 37
* Wed, Jan 17 Auburn 61 Thomas Jefferson 39
* Fri, Jan 19 Auburn 63 Todd Beamer 45
* Tue, Jan 23 Auburn 53 Auburn Mountainview 47
* Fri, Jan 26 Auburn 64 Auburn Riverside 39

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 34A NPSL at Tahoma High School
  Fri, Feb 2 Kentridge Lost 74-57
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 7 Bellarmine Won 49-45
  Fri, Feb 9 Union Lost 61-43
  Mon, Feb 12 Skyview Lost 63-49
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy