League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YelmHS
Sat, Dec 1 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Dec 6 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Decatur
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
        Girls/Boys Varsity Doubleheader
Fri, Dec 21 Auburn Holiday Tournament
8:30 PM Home AHS
Sat, Dec 22 Auburn Holiday Tournament
TBD Home AHS
Thu, Dec 27 Lakeside
3:00 PM Home AHS
Wed, Jan 2 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Home AHS
        Boys & Girls Varsity Doubleheader
* Tue, Jan 8 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Thu, Jan 10 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Fri, Jan 25 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
        Boys & Girls Varsity Doubleheader

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy