League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way110151
Auburn92143
Enumclaw65610
Decatur6579
Todd Beamer56710
T Jefferson38611
Auburn MV29413
Auburn Riv29413


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Baldwin
63Mt Rainier
61Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Yattah.Reed
56Auburn
76Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Sudan.DeSuze
57Todd Beamer
52T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
45Auburn Riv
50Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Sinnes
53Decatur
52Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
69Kentwood
70Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Jamison
33Kentlake
54Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Graham
72Kennedy Catholic
69Kent Meridian *


Friday, Jan 18
7:00 PM
Hazen
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Federal Way *


FWHS
7:00 PM
Decatur
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn *


AHS
Sunday, Jan 20
Time TBD
Naismith Memorial Hall of Fame Game, Springfield,
Federal Way


Springfiel
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Auburn 82 Yelm 65
Sat, Dec 1 Auburn 67 Kent Meridian 51
* Tue, Dec 4 Auburn 65 Todd Beamer 46
* Thu, Dec 6 Auburn 59 Federal Way 99
* Tue, Dec 11 Auburn 49 Enumclaw 41
* Fri, Dec 14 Auburn 66 Thomas Jefferson 46
* Tue, Dec 18 Auburn 69 Decatur 51
* Thu, Dec 20 Auburn 60 Auburn Mountainview 58
Fri, Dec 21 Auburn 90 River Ridge 48
Sat, Dec 22 Auburn 43 Post Falls, ID 49
Thu, Dec 27 Auburn 57 Lakeside 38
Wed, Jan 2 Auburn 63 Mount Rainier 59
* Fri, Jan 4 Auburn 63 Auburn Riverside 59
* Tue, Jan 8 Auburn 72 Todd Beamer 39
* Thu, Jan 10 Auburn 49 Enumclaw 48
* Sat, Jan 12 Auburn 62 Thomas Jefferson 55
* Tue, Jan 15 Auburn 56 Federal Way 76

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 18 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Home AHS
        Girls/Boys Doubleheader
* Tue, Jan 22 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Fri, Jan 25 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
        Boys & Girls Varsity Doubleheader
Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
7:00 PM Away EHS
Fri, Feb 1 NPSL Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
6:00 PM Away EHS
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
12:00 PM Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at Enumclaw High School
Feb 5 - Feb 164A District at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy