League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn MV100100
Federal Way8282
Enumclaw8282
Decatur5555
Auburn Riv4646
Auburn3738
T Jefferson2828
Todd Beamer010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 16
 
NPSL WCD Qualifier
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Kennedy Catholic *


GMGC
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Wed, Aug 29 Auburn 21 Kentlake 69
Tue, Sep 4 Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 6 Auburn 26 Auburn Mountainview 83
* Thu, Sep 13 Auburn 32 Enumclaw 82
* Tue, Sep 18 Auburn 33 Decatur 36
* Thu, Sep 20 Auburn 41 Todd Beamer 6
* Mon, Sep 24 Auburn 55 Auburn Riverside 49
* Wed, Sep 26 Auburn 33 Auburn Riverside 50
* Tue, Oct 2 Auburn 33 Enumclaw 82
* Wed, Oct 3 Auburn 48 Auburn Mountainview 82
* Thu, Oct 4 Auburn 33 Federal Way 55
* Tue, Oct 9 Auburn 57 Thomas Jefferson 38

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy