League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw4040
Decatur2121
Auburn MV2122
Auburn2324
Federal Way1111
T Jefferson1111
Auburn Riv1212
Todd Beamer0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
43Auburn
5Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Landry
40Kentlake
61Kentwood *


Tuesday, Sep 17
Awaiting Score
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


Aub GC
Awaiting Score
Kent Meridian
Hazen *


Maplewd
Final
Scored By: Dave.Roberts1
31Kentlake
34Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Jeremy.Sagle
35Decatur
40Auburn *


Awaiting Score
T Jefferson
Auburn Riv *


Tp Is GC
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Picinich
9Todd Beamer
95Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Caudillo
48Kentridge
38Mt Rainier *


Awaiting Score
Kentwood
Tahoma *


DrdsGln
Wednesday, Sep 18
3:15 PM
Auburn Riv
Federal Way *


NShrGC
Thursday, Sep 19
3:15 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


RvrbndGC
3:15 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentlake *


WaNat
3:15 PM
Tahoma
Kentridge *


FairGolf
3:15 PM
Hazen
Kentwood *


MV GC
3:15 PM
Auburn MV
Decatur *


TwinLks
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 18 **
Auburn Riv
Federal Way *


3:15 PM
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


RvrbndGC
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 16 **
Auburn
Todd Beamer *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Tue, Sep 3 Auburn 28 Kentlake 64
* Thu, Sep 5 Auburn 40 Auburn Riverside 57
* Tue, Sep 10 Auburn 23 Auburn Mountainview 85
* Thu, Sep 12 Auburn 30 Enumclaw 86
* Mon, Sep 16 Auburn 43 Todd Beamer 5
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn 40 Decatur 35

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 24 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Home Aub GC
* Thu, Sep 26 Federal Way
3:15 PM Away NShrGC
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Riverside
3:00 PM Home Aub GC
* Thu, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview
2:00 PM Away Aub GC
* Tue, Oct 8 Enumclaw
3:00 PM Away EnmGolfC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy