League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 16 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Tue, Mar 20 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Tue, Mar 27 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Fri, Mar 30 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Mon, Apr 2 Decatur
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Fri, Apr 6 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EnumExpo
* Mon, Apr 9 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Wed, Apr 11 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Tue, Apr 17 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Todd Beamer
5:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, Apr 24 Federal Way
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Fri, Apr 27 Decatur
5:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, May 1 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy