League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 20 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, Mar 24 Federal Way
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Fri, Mar 27 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Tue, Mar 31 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Fri, Apr 3 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Mon, Apr 6 Decatur
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Wed, Apr 8 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EnumExpo
* Tue, Apr 14 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Fri, Apr 17 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Mon, Apr 20 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
* Tue, Apr 28 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, May 1 Decatur
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, May 5 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy