League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Football
NPSL 4A - Valley
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen3164
Auburn MV3137
Federal Way2264
Kentlake1364
Auburn1328


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Federal Way 38 Thomas Jefferson 21
Fri, Sep 7 Federal Way 7 Eisenhower 14
Fri, Sep 14 Federal Way 19 Todd Beamer 18
* Fri, Sep 21 Federal Way 34 Auburn Mountainview 37
* Sat, Sep 29 Federal Way 37 Kentlake 14
Fri, Oct 5 Federal Way 37 Decatur 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Federal Way 19 Hazen 30
* Thu, Oct 18 Federal Way 34 Auburn 22
Fri, Oct 26 Federal Way 28 Auburn Riverside 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Woodinville Lost 38-0
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

2018 Fall Practice Schedule

Aug 3, 2018 9:38 AM

Attached you will find the 2018 Fall Football Practice Schedule. Registration for football has begun, please go to

https://federal-way.rankonesport.com/New/Home.aspx to register for football. You will need to make sure that there is a current physical on file with the main office, and that all fees and fines are paid prior to clearance.

Come get your pink slip now to be ready for the first day of practice on 8/15!


Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy