League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv70138
Enumclaw6199
Federal Way52108
Auburn43511
Todd Beamer34413
T Jefferson25313
Auburn MV16113
Decatur07213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 16
8:00 AM
Tahoma
Lake Stevens *


SunDome
8:00 AM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


SunDome
9:45 AM
Auburn Riv
Monroe *


SunDome
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Thu, Sep 6 Federal Way 3 South Kitsap 1
Tue, Sep 11 Federal Way 3 Garfield 0
Wed, Sep 12 Federal Way 3 Ballard 2
Mon, Sep 17 Federal Way 0 Kentridge 3
Wed, Sep 19 Federal Way 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
Tue, Sep 25 Federal Way 0 Tahoma 3
Thu, Sep 27 Federal Way 3 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Federal Way 3 Auburn 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Federal Way 3 Decatur 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Federal Way 0 Enumclaw 3
* Thu, Oct 11 Federal Way 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Mon, Oct 15 Federal Way 2 Auburn Riverside 3
* Wed, Oct 17 Federal Way 3 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Mon, Oct 22 Federal Way 3 Todd Beamer 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 274A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Oct 274A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Sat, Oct 27 Auburn Won 3-0
  Sat, Oct 27 Mount Rainier Lost 3-2
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
  Sat, Nov 3 Kennedy Catholic Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 3 Skyview Lost 3-1
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy