League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0001
Auburn MV0002
Auburn Riv0011
Decatur0021
Enumclaw0003
Federal Way0010
T Jefferson0012
Todd Beamer0001


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Richard.Abiador2
0Kennedy Catholic
3North Creek *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Buell2
0Decatur
3Curtis *


Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Jill.Fox-Mullen
3Tahoma
0Emerald Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Allison.Wood2
1Enumclaw
3Sumner *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Kickner1
0Auburn MV
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Patrick.Taitano
3Rogers (Puy)
0Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Mikayla.Elliott
0Forest Ridge
3Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Christiansen
3Black Hills
0Kent Meridian *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Maria.Bahlenhorst
1Puyallup
3Tahoma *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Sep 19 **
Rogers (Puy)
Federal Way *


Thursday, Sep 19
Awaiting Score
Emerald Ridge
Kentwood *


KWHS
Final
Scored By: Josie.Dalrymple
3South Kitsap
1Auburn *


Awaiting Score
Hazen
Enumclaw *


EHS
Awaiting Score
La Conner
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
Final
Scored By: Liz.Quitiquit1
3Bellarmine
0Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Oney
0T Jefferson
3Spanaway Lake *


Awaiting Score
Interlake
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Awaiting Score
Rogers (Puy)
Federal Way *


FWHS
Friday, Sep 20
7:15 PM
Tyee
Decatur *


Decatur
Saturday, Sep 21
Time TBD
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Ridgefield
Prairie
Olympia
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Interlake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Capital
Camas
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
10:00 AM
TPCVOB Invite
Peninsula
North Mason
Kingston
Granite Falls
Washington *


WHS
10:00 PM
TPVBC
Federal Way
Washington *


WHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Pacific Christian Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Federal Way 3 South Kitsap 0
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Thu, Sep 19 Federal Way Rogers (Puyallup)

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 21 TPVBC
Washington (Host)
10:00 PM Away WHS
Mon, Sep 23 Ballard
7:00 PM Away BallrdHS
Wed, Sep 25 Tahoma
7:15 PM Home FWHS
Tue, Oct 1 Kentridge
7:15 PM Away KRHS
Wed, Oct 2 Mount Rainier
7:15 PM Home FWHS
Tue, Oct 8 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Away Kennedy
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn
7:15 PM Home FWHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Decatur
7:15 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Oct 17 Enumclaw
7:15 PM Home FWHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Home FWHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Away ARHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Home FWHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Away ToddBmr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy