League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv11121233
T Jefferson11211161
Auburn MV662782
Todd Beamer662882
Enumclaw6716111
Federal Way572682
Decatur3923112
Auburn11121112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
“2018” FWHS GIRLS SOCCER
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 Federal Way 1 Mount Rainier 4
Sat, Sep 8 Federal Way 4 Battle Ground 3
* Tue, Sep 11 Federal Way 2 Todd Beamer 2
* Thu, Sep 13 Federal Way 1 Thomas Jefferson 4
* Mon, Sep 17 Federal Way 3 Decatur 1
* Wed, Sep 19 Federal Way 3 Enumclaw 3
* Fri, Sep 21 Federal Way 4 Auburn 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Federal Way 0 Auburn Riverside 5
* Thu, Sep 27 Federal Way 1 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Tue, Oct 2 Federal Way 0 Todd Beamer 5
* Thu, Oct 4 Federal Way 1 Thomas Jefferson 9
* Tue, Oct 9 Federal Way 3 Decatur 4
* Thu, Oct 11 Federal Way 3 Enumclaw 2
* Tue, Oct 16 Federal Way 3 Auburn 0
* Thu, Oct 18 Federal Way 1 Auburn Riverside 8
* Wed, Oct 24 Federal Way 5 Auburn Mountainview 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 34A WCD/SW at
Nov 5 - Nov 174A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Fall Practice Schedule

Aug 10, 2018 9:41 AM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy