League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Enumclaw11211142
T Jefferson10311041
Auburn MV10401061
Todd Beamer851872
Auburn Riv653863
Decatur482592
Auburn21202120
Federal Way11302140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Wed, Sep 6 Federal Way 6 Highline 0
* Tue, Sep 12 Federal Way 0 Todd Beamer 6
* Fri, Sep 15 Federal Way 2 Thomas Jefferson 5
Sat, Sep 16 Federal Way 1 Ballard 4
* Tue, Sep 19 Federal Way 3 Decatur 2
* Thu, Sep 21 Federal Way 0 Enumclaw 3
* Tue, Sep 26 Federal Way 1 Auburn 2
* Sat, Sep 30 Federal Way 0 Auburn Riverside 2
* Tue, Oct 3 Federal Way 2 Auburn Mountainview 10
* Fri, Oct 6 Federal Way 1 Todd Beamer 2
* Tue, Oct 10 Federal Way 0 Thomas Jefferson 7
* Mon, Oct 16 Federal Way 0 Decatur 6
* Tue, Oct 17 Federal Way 0 Enumclaw 7
* Sat, Oct 21 Federal Way 0 Auburn 3
* Tue, Oct 24 Federal Way 0 Auburn Riverside 4
* Fri, Oct 27 Federal Way 0 Auburn Mountainview 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy