League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Enumclaw11211142
T Jefferson10311041
Auburn MV10401061
Todd Beamer851872
Auburn Riv653863
Decatur482592
Auburn21202120
Federal Way11302140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 11 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Thu, Sep 13 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Mon, Sep 17 Decatur
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Wed, Sep 19 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Fri, Sep 21 Auburn
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Sep 25 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Thu, Sep 27 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Thu, Oct 4 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Oct 9 Decatur
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Thu, Oct 11 Enumclaw
7:30 PM Away EnumExpo
* Tue, Oct 16 Auburn
7:30 PM Away Aub Mem
* Thu, Oct 18 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Home FedWay

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy