League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer140197
T Jefferson951510
Enumclaw86914
Auburn861312
Auburn MV771411
Auburn Riv771112
Decatur311812
Federal Way014216


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Decatur
7:00 PM Home FWHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home FWHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Jan 14 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home FWHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Auburn
7:00 PM Home FWHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Wed, Jan 22 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home FWHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home FWHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home FWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at AMHS & EHS
Feb 4 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy