League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer4043
Enumclaw2134
T Jefferson2142
Auburn2234
Decatur1243
Auburn Riv1235
Auburn MV1243
Federal Way0306


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
73Woodinville
24Tahoma *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
31Kennedy Catholic
72Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Morganne.Comstock1
21Mt Rainier
64Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero
51Hazen
47Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
54Kent Meridian
68Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Dustin.Depiano
45Todd Beamer
38Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Price
37Enumclaw
38Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Frank.Parker
57Auburn Riv
58T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Elon.Langston
16Federal Way
55Decatur *


Wednesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Allen.Dodson
68Hazen
21Lindbergh *


Friday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero
36Kent Meridian
61Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
57Kentlake
55Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Christian.Miller
57Auburn MV
68Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Caldwell
42Hazen
47Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Danny.Cage1
69Kentridge
35Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Chantel.Dixon
51Enumclaw
32Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Price
41T Jefferson
34Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Alexander
45Decatur
48Todd Beamer *


Saturday, Dec 15
Awaiting Score
Federal Way
Cleveland *


CHS
Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
62Garfield
51Todd Beamer *


coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Federal Way 42 Bonney Lake 58
Wed, Nov 28 Federal Way 34 Kentwood 61
Tue, Dec 4 Federal Way 27 Auburn Mountainview 61
* Fri, Dec 7 Federal Way 37 Auburn 44
* Tue, Dec 11 Federal Way 16 Decatur 55
* Fri, Dec 14 Federal Way 32 Enumclaw 51
Sat, Dec 15 Federal Way Cleveland

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 18 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home FWHS
        FWHS Pep Band
Thu, Dec 27 Mount Rainier
5:30 PM Home FWHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home FWHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Decatur
7:00 PM Home FWHS
        FWHS Pep Band
* Sat, Jan 12 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home FWHS
        FWHS Pep Band
* Fri, Jan 25 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Sub-District Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
TBD Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 31, 12:00 AM
Feb 1, 12:00 AM
NPSL Sub-District Tournament at Auburn Mtnview HS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy