League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer140196
T Jefferson951510
Enumclaw86914
Auburn861312
Auburn MV771411
Auburn Riv771112
Decatur311812
Federal Way014216


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Federal Way 42 Bonney Lake 58
Wed, Nov 28 Federal Way 34 Kentwood 61
* Tue, Dec 4 Federal Way 27 Auburn Mountainview 61
* Fri, Dec 7 Federal Way 37 Auburn 44
* Tue, Dec 11 Federal Way 16 Decatur 55
* Fri, Dec 14 Federal Way 32 Enumclaw 51
Sat, Dec 15 Federal Way 40 Cleveland 36
* Tue, Dec 18 Federal Way 43 Auburn Riverside 60
* Thu, Dec 20 Federal Way 23 Thomas Jefferson 68
Thu, Dec 27 Federal Way 48 Mount Rainier 44
* Fri, Jan 4 Federal Way 16 Todd Beamer 64
* Tue, Jan 8 Federal Way 25 Auburn Mountainview 60
* Thu, Jan 10 Federal Way 35 Decatur 60
* Sat, Jan 12 Federal Way 23 Enumclaw 48
* Tue, Jan 15 Federal Way 31 Auburn 59
* Fri, Jan 18 Federal Way 23 Thomas Jefferson 64
* Tue, Jan 22 Federal Way 36 Auburn Riverside 50
* Fri, Jan 25 Federal Way 28 Todd Beamer 66
Thu, Jan 31 NPSL Sub District Tournament
Fri, Feb 1 NPSL Sub District Tournament
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Sub-District Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at AMHS & EHS
Feb 4 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy