League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer110122
Enumclaw74107
Auburn MV74116
T Jefferson74134
Auburn6588
Federal Way47510
Auburn Riv110215
Decatur110511


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Bob.Sandall
57Central Valley
39Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: GC.Hillburn
46Sunnyside
50Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Westering
36Auburn Riv
66Sumner *


Final
Scored By: Nathan.Winegar
58Hazen
56Liberty *


Wednesday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Christian.Miller
63Auburn MV
31Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Ted.Carlson
25Federal Way
62Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Frank.Parker
48Auburn
52T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
29Decatur
64Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Jeffrey.Bernhardt
33Kennedy Catholic
52Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Kami.Terris
55Kentwood
41Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Wasberg1
65Kentridge
13Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: GC.Hillburn
36Tahoma
55Kentlake *


Friday, Jan 19
5:30 PM
T Jefferson
Enumclaw *


EHS
5:30 PM
Tahoma
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:00 PM
Auburn
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:00 PM
Hazen
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:00 PM
Kentridge
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Saturday, Jan 20
2:00 PM
Olympic
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
5:00 PM
Battle Ground
Auburn *


7:15 PM
Timberline
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Girls Basketball Hoop Go Round (Jamboree)
Tue, Nov 28 Federal Way 32 Cascade Christian 42
Thu, Nov 30 Federal Way 47 Bonney Lake 40
* Wed, Dec 6 Federal Way 37 Auburn Riverside 33
* Fri, Dec 8 Federal Way 49 Decatur 41
Sat, Dec 9 Federal Way 44 Mt. Tahoma 48
* Tue, Dec 12 Federal Way 31 Auburn 40
* Thu, Dec 14 Federal Way 30 Enumclaw 52
* Sat, Dec 16 Federal Way 17 Auburn Mountainview 59
* Tue, Dec 19 Federal Way 34 Thomas Jefferson 42
Fri, Dec 29 Annual Christmas Basketball Tournament
* Wed, Jan 3 Federal Way 35 Todd Beamer 63
* Fri, Jan 5 Federal Way 48 Auburn Riverside 40
Sat, Jan 6 Federal Way 27 Monroe 48
* Tue, Jan 9 Federal Way 29 Decatur 45
* Fri, Jan 12 Federal Way 41 Auburn 40
* Wed, Jan 17 Federal Way 25 Enumclaw 62

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 19 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home FWHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home FWHS
        FW Pep Band

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy