League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 10
 
AR Invite
Tahoma
Kentwood
Kentlake
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn *


AP
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn Riverside
3:00 PM Home FedWyCC
* Tue, Sep 24 Decatur
3:30 PM Away KCAC
* Tue, Oct 1 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Home FedWyCC
* Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Mountainview
3:00 PM Home FedWyCC
* Thu, Oct 10 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Home FedWyCC
* Tue, Oct 15 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Auburn
3:00 PM Home FedWyCC
Fri, Oct 25 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet
Auburn (Host)
TBD Away AP
Sat, Oct 26 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet
Hazen (Host)
Away Hazen

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 12:00 AM
Nov 1, 12:00 AM
Nov 2, 10:00 AM
2019 WCD 3 Girls Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
2019 WIAA State Girls Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy